AmCham AGM 2021

May 26, 2021 | 15:00 ‒ 16:00

On Wednesday 26th of May, we held our online Annual General Meeting 2021. We would like to thank ALL members who had a chance to join us! During the meeting, the chamber CEO Daria Sivovol reported about the 2020 activities and projects, AmCham Treasurer Niels Hollender provided participants with the financial recap and all Board Election Candidates for the term 2021-2023 had a chance to introduce themselves. The meeting was chaired by chamber President Dr. Indrek Laul.

Based on the votes that we have collected electronically, the Annual Report 2020 was approved unanimously. Also the following 5 board members have been elected by member for the term 2021-2023:  

1. Indrek Laul, Estonia Piano Factory
2. Nele Normak, Coca-Cola Baltic States
3. Michael Burich, Synctuition
4. Carl Pucci, EO59
5. Konstantin Rebrov, Chemi-Pharm



These 5 board members will join the other 4 members of the board that have been elected last year: Kai Tammist, Niels Hollender, Hannes Reinula and Megan Riley.

We sincerely thank all board members for your active participation and for taking the time to submit your voting ballots!